100th Post!!! Summer Rewind – Fourth of July Upstate

First things first…

I cannot believe that I have reached my 100th post! Wow!!! It has required quite a bit of work, but I really do enjoy working on this blog. And I hope that you all out there have found it be to be enjoyable and helpful, too. A big thank you for reading!!!

Now, on to the post…

We’re already halfway through summer (*sheds a little tear*), and, oh my, it has been quite a busy one. Each week has seen me pounding the pavement with my clients, so I haven’t had a lot of free time. But the free time that I have had has been well spent. In particular, this year’s Fourth of July weekend. We took advantage of the almost perfect summer weather that weekend to head up to some of our favorite places upstate with some of our friends – namely, Fishkill Farms, Innisfree Garden and Millbrook Winery. The time spent there was so relaxing and almost magical. As I’ve said time and time again, we New Yorkers are so blessed to have such an abundance of things outside of the city so close by. Wineries, farms, beaches, mountains…you name it, and New York state pretty much has it. That’s why I love New York 🙂

Here are a few of my favorite shots from the weekend.

Leave a Reply

