A Farewell to 2014…

NikkiPraiadaRocha

I can scarcely believe that tomorrow is going to be the last day of 2014. Wow! I feel like I blinked and the year disappeared. But at the same time, SO much happened this year. My husband and I moved to Brooklyn. We went on a fabulous honeymoon to Portugal. We had several upstate excursions both by ourselves and with our close friends. I met a bunch of new people from all walks of life. And finally, I got to list some fabulous properties and work with some wonderful clients. Throughout the year, many things in my life worked out the way that I hoped they would. And others…well, I guess better luck next time 🙂 But all in all, I feel like it was a great year for me, and for that, I am incredibly grateful.

I really look forward to seeing what 2015 has in store for my family, my friends and me. And I’ve also got a few new plans up my sleeve for the blog 😉 So stayed tuned!

I’ll see you in 2015 folks!

Leave a Reply

